Board of Directors

The GaYBOR District Coalition is a not-for profit 501 c(6) organization that has been supporting and advocating for the LGBTA community since 2007. The GaYBOR District Coalition Board of Directors are local business owners and residents who volunteer their time to help further the mission of GaYBOR.  If you are interested in volunteering your time with the GaYBOR District, please contact us for more information about on how you can help.

Current Board Members:

President – Justice Gennari

Secretary – Lynn Thompson


Treasurer – TBD