Contact The GaYBOR District Coalition

If you would like to contact the GaYBOR District Coalition you can reach all of the board members by mail at

Mailing Address
GaYBOR District Coalition
1228 E 7th Ave, 3rd Floor, Tampa, FL 33605

GaYBOR 15-17 Board Members
President Ernie Webb
Vice President ChouChou Guilder
Treasurer Bill Gillespie
Co-Secretary (Clerical) Chris Hannay
Co-Secretary  (Media)

Christi van Os-Ghey

Jeremiah Adorno

Residents/Events Carol “Mamma” Steen
Membership/At Large  Mark Costa